Meet the Band

Our conductor, Andrew Olscher, does a wonderful job as the current leader of the band, drawing the most out of us each time we play.

SaxesCyd KampingTrumpetsMichael Rosen
Bruce ColeDoug Sutherland
Charlie RidpathRob Mills
Mike GrayRob Hawthorne
Bob Carter
TrombonesSteve WebbRhythmBruce McGregor - Piano
Crystal PostMike Pickett - Bass
Heather HoelkeBruce Bain - Guitar
Peter hanmore (Bass)Dave Tomlinson - Drums
VocalsJan Laurie